News & Updates

/
News & Updates
"It’s a privilege to play a role in children’s lives during those vital early years"
Teacher
News & Updates

Term Dates

Monday 7th September 2020
Tuesday 5th January 2021
Tuesday 20th April 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Autumn Term
Term Begins Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term School Closes - Friday 23rd October 2020
School Opens - Monday 2nd November 2020
Term ends Friday 18th December 2020 (Midday finish)
Spring Term
Term Begins Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term School Closes - Friday 12th February 2021
School Opens - Monday 22nd February 2021
Term ends Thursday 1st April 2021 (Midday finish)
Summer Term
Term Begins Tuesday 20th April 2021
Half Term School Closes - Friday 28th May 2021
School Opens - Monday 7th June 2021
Term ends Tuesday 20th July 2021 (Midday finish)
May Bank Holiday
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021