News & Updates

/
News & Updates
"It’s a privilege to play a role in children’s lives during those vital early years"
Teacher
News & Updates

Term Dates

Monday 6th September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Autumn Term
Term BeginsMonday 6th September 2021
Half TermSchool Closes - Friday 15th October 2021
School Opens - Monday 1st November 2021
Term endsFriday 17th December 2021 (Midday finish)
65 Pupil Days
Spring Term
Term BeginsTuesday 4th January 2022
Half TermSchool Closes - Thursday 10th February 2022
School Opens - Monday 21st February 2022
Term endsFriday 1st April 2022 (Midday finish)
58 Pupil Days
Summer Term
Term BeginsTuesday 19th April 2022
Half TermSchool Closes - Friday 27th May 2022
School Opens - Monday 6th June 2022
Term endsFriday 8th July 2022 (Midday finish)
53 Pupil Days
May Bank Holiday
May Bank HolidayMonday 2nd May 2022